Garry Terry, Chairman

Garry Terry,

Dean Griffin, CEO

Dean Griffin,

Angela Nix, Chief Clinical Officer

Angela Nix,
Chief Clinical Officer

Board of Directors

  • Gary Terry – Chairman of the Board
  • Hillman Locklayer – Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Bobby Dover – Treasurer
  • Patrick Mason
  • Greg Dutton
  • Benny Williams
  • Sam Spruell

Department Directors

  • Admissions/Business Office- Doug Busing
  • Administrative Executive Assistant- Cecelia Ferguson
  • Case Management/Inpartient & Transitional Care Services- Micaela Roberts
  • Controller- Kim Roberson
  • Emergency Services
  • Employee Health/Surgical Services & Primary Care Clinics- Martha Everly
  • Health Information Management- Renae Mayfield
  • Human Resources/Community Relations- Amanda Calahan
  • Imaging Services- Andrea Phillips
  • Infection Control & Education- Ashley Mayfield
  • Information Systems- Ray Grantland
  • Laboratory/Respiratory- Melba Seay
  • Pharmacy- Lisa Jackson
  • Physical Therapy- Becki Lynne-Smith
  • Materials Management/Environmental Services- Phillip West
  • Quality Improvement- Ashley Mayfield


  • CEO – Dean Griffin
  • Chief Clinical Officer – Angela Nix